ZDEMNSRPGFORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ZDEMNSRPGFORUMLog in

RPG Forum

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 8

power_settings_newLogin to reply
2 posters

descriptionBuffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 8 EmptyBuffy The Vampire Slayer: Season 8

more_horiz
Note: The following RPG is an AU of the actual Season 8 of Buffy. It follows it's own story arcs and big bads that are separated from the actual Season 8. Also guarantee. There will be no Twilight.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6XGvw6UKpE

Episode One
Old Reunions

We open to the outside of the university, it's night out and the skies are clear enough to gaze upon the stars

The scene goes to black and we get a voice over. It is the voice of a young couple, from the sounds of things they're around the ages of eighteen.

"I'm not sure about this, this is my first time"

"Just relax. Stacy told me that it's just like riding a bike. Careful steps at first then it's smooth sailing as you get going"

"Ok. You'll promise to stop if it gets weird?"

"I promise"

The scene opens up in a dorm room lighted with candels and various other stuff needed on the table as the two couples hold hands. They both take a deep breath and proceeded to perform the séance" Oh great spirits, your humble servants grant you these offerings. The bones of the wolves, fat from the flesh of geckos rendered into the candles. Oh great spirit, we beg of the. Grant us the power of knowledge so that we can ace out mid-term exam."

The circle they are standing on started to glow really bright and the wind starts to pick up. The strong winds blowed out all the candles in the room

"Ok. That was kinda cool" Greg said to Stacy who shrugged" Perhaps, you feel any smarter?"

Greg shook his head" No. You?"

Stacy sighed in disappointed" Serves us right for getting it from the internet"

Greg groaned" Guess this means another all night's worth of cramming"